State vs Federal Citizenship

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I joined a Destination Freedom workshop. The first part of it was a lot of scripture and how that defines Freedom. The second part started getting into the technicals of the how the Federal government describes itself and it's scope. He also discussed how we communicate to the federal government that we are DC citizens aka 14th amendment citizens. The teacher Christopher argues we're inaccurately describing ourselves because we're actually State Citizens. Each State is a country much like the European Union is made of independent countries, and we're not actually American Union citizens, but a citizen of the individual state in which we where born or now inhabit/domicile in.

Why care? Well, federal income tax is only for federal citizens. A lot of the laws that are created are only for federal citizens. if you're not a federal citizen then the law might stand, but not be applied to you!

Why listen? Most of these dudes end up in court and go to jail. The sov. citizen movement gets stuck a lot. They end up in trouble, financial trouble, and generally have a shitty time. This dude ends up with a passport and acknowledgement by the Feds that he's a State Citizen.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

As it turns out I posted this with tube.palnet.io. I'm going to earn dtube coin, steem/sbd, pal, and I'm adding the tag steemleo for people that are curious about their business and investment strategies if their citizenship is different than they believed it to be (many law won't apply to you).

Sort:  

I swear you're actually triplets. No idea where you find the time.

Cut to the chase, Dude, and become a World Citizen. 😎

I was wondering about this yesterday when I read your radio show announcement. Was hoping hou would expand a bit on the subject and here it is! Unfortunately I am at work and will have to make do at lunch time!

Good luck with it man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed so I can come back later and watch the video.

This is definitely dangerous ground, with everyone seeming to end up jailed or killed who try to reclaim their sovereignty. Courts are not above breaking the law to punish those seeking their supposed rights. Jonathon May is one of many examples of this.

Do you intend to follow his steps yourself? If so, please keep us informed on how it goes.

Check out Judge Anna, she's the one who's been down all these rabbit holes and came back.

www.annavonreitz.com

I'll leave you with this: citizen is a term of servitude, so don't dawn the title of servant of the public (state citizen) without knowing what your responsibilities are (oaths of office) and what you're giving up (free, Sovereign and Independent).

I like anna. I've had some correspondence with her. She helped wake me up some too.

I remember my first "ring" when I hit the mother of all deceptions, I was 14/15, and my dad was telling me about how the federal is the boss, to which I replied that they aren't above the states, and the states aren't above the local. I was clueless as to why in theory it was so, but in practice it wasn't at all like that (civil war/right to secede).

exelente video super genial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35