You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube 0.3: This update contains so many new features I could not find a good title for it

in #dtube7 years ago

Great that you are improving the website. I love DTube and it is fantastic that you are working hard on it. But the only feature that I would need to touch DTube again is an upload bar with the remaining percentage and an estimated time. I will not go through hell again with just a circle rotating giving absolutely no clue when the upload is done. I guess you guys have 100MBit upload and don't care about that at all because your videos take 10 seconds to upload. Well, mine take about 2 hours to upload and it is always a guessing game whether the upload is actually still going on or not. It has been frustrating for someone with slow internet like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48