LETS ENJOY NATURE BEAUTY WITH ME FROM BANGLADESH ♥||♥

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_1571662475147.jpg


For watch video click on thumbnail



HEY DEAR STEEMIAN

dBm2DjlnIHGRpqi1WC.gif


Hey dear steemian.I hope you all are doing awesome.So in my todays vlog i am going to show you one garden this season some flowers.I visited this garden today.Its was really one nice day.Todays weather also so sunny.I make so many days later my video in one garden.So its my another travell vlog i can.I didn't make so much travel vlog.So i thought i should make.Anyway in my todays vlog i shared some natural this season some flowers and trees. Because i seen some days ago now some flowers and leaf showing there beauty.So i thought i should explore it in my video.


I am making this video for showing you guys my Bengladesh nature beauty. I hope you guys will like it.And please try to take care your nature.For every life i think its so important


So you guys i seen i did enjoyed so much these nature beauty.These flowers trees are really showing their innocent beauty us and giving us happiness.People give one patient flowers for give some happiness.So guys i can flower are sign for start one life with happiness.So lets enjoy my todays vlog.I hope you guys will enjoy.Let me know which flowers you like so much.

See yaa take care all


51e8e9ad-4a58-45cb-98cc-71a7760a5c15.gif


ABOUT ME

ccf7c7a6-f0c6-4988-a9e6-e0468e6c01b5.gif

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDYING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME REVIEW. ALSO I AM STUDYING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG AND VLOG ALWAYS


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif



For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

greetings, dear aand honey @afrinsultana

Nice aand charming Garden!!!! I like nature a lot

thank you and hav e a nice day

All the flowers looks so beautiful.Good vlog by you.

Our Bangladesh is queen of natural beauty.. Love my Country

Posted using Partiko Android

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

Nice vlog by you.Enjoyed a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83