MY FIRST TRAVEL VLOG IN BANGLADESH PLACE ||| ENJOY ZOO VLOG|||

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_1568996705130.jpg


For watch video click on thumbnail




HEY GOOD MORNING GUYS

20190921_000006.gif



Hey guys in my todays vlog i just want show my first travel vlog.I record this video in One Zoo.And i shown in my vlog one Bangladesh place.Its in Rangpur city.I hope you guys will enjoy this place.In This video I shown some animal also.At first i seen one pond first its so big.And its have one bredge also.I enhoyed lot there.


20190921_001728.gif


I seen in gate so many tress.My little son enjoyed lot there.I really love these trees lot.Because all have some different style.These all green and so many big tree.Here some photos also.


Also thats zoo so big.There lots of animal.Like Tiger, snake, so many birds,Lion, tortoise, ass,horse, deer also some street food stall i seen.I hope you guys will enjoy this And i meet in this place some animal i enjoyed my time with horse also. They are so near. And also i seen one monkey with her little child.



20190919_165704.jpg


They are so cute.Mom moneky hug her baby so cutely. Its really so specail moment i ever seen. I also i seen lion also.I enjoyed there some tree and one bridge there i gone when i was ten years old.So i was able to remeber some old memories there.I enjoyed that old bredge.And i enjoyed some bird,snake and Bangladesh street food also so many things.Anyway i also show so many things lets enjoy in my first travel outside travell vlog.I hope you guys will enjoy this vlog.Also wait for my next part.Because this zoo vlog i made in 2 part.I hope you guys will enjoy. And let me know also what your think about my first travel vlog.I am waiting in my comment section.


THANKS FOR WATCH MY VLOG


AHHH....


ABOUT ME


@AFRIN


♥♥♥

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.




INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.



HERE THE LINK FOR NEW SITES


Splintertalk
palnet
Steemcoinpan
Actnearn



20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

greetings, dear and honey afrin

yoiu are very charming!

Thanks a lot dear..

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

Hi @afrinsultana, I enjoyed your travel vlog, but the jahm tag is for posts related to reggae, reggae culture and jamaica. You're welcome to post here if you are writing about those topics.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I did not use it.Its just mistakenly I used.I edited my post.when I seen that tag.And why you downvoted me I didn't did anything wrong.I given my hard work in this vlog.And if its about that tag when I made post thats times its mistakenly happend. I hope you got me.And I got where I need to use that link I will use that link if I will make post about that topic. Thanks sir. @shanibeer

Ah, it was a mistake, I understand :) Your post appeared on the reggaesteem feed and it is still there even though you have removed the jahm tag. I have downvoted to remove the jahm rewards as your post is not about the topics that jahm is for.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Ops..sorry for that.i Just did this mistakely but its okk sorry for mistake.
Leave it have a nice day sir..

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP


This post is manually curated by @azizbd and received an upvote from @SchoolForSDG4
School For SDG4
A School For Social and Educational Development of Underprivileged Children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77