WHICH DAPP DO YOU LOVE TO USE MORE IN STEEM PLATFORM

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_1561127637891.jpg

For watch vedio click one the thumbnail



HEY GUYS GOOD MORNING



Hey lovely steemian whats up all??? i hope all are awesome with so many steemit work.But i dont think i am ok because lots of work. We know all now we need to do complete so many work so our work increasing day by day.So guys now i am going tell about my todays topic.Today i want to ask you which dapp you love to use more in steem platform.
So i am going tell first about me.We seen here lots of dapp.Steemhunt,Actiifit,esteemapp app dlike also so many but these are popular. I love to work in steemhunt and esteem app sometimes.And for me steemhunt is one of the best dapp in steemblockchain. Because their rules their system also everyday we need to search cool things thats i feel excited.Their system so unique from others dapp.also Their reward system so good if we will give time and work hard we get our reward.So its really good for us.Thats why i love this dapp.
So guys i told what dapp i love to use. Now your turn tell me.about you also.Which DApp do you love to use more in Steem platform ?


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING
HAVE A NICE DAY



Here is the POSTING GUIDELINES THAT PEOPLE NEED

Some important links

Steemhunt.com
@steemhunt
Discord
Github
Twitter



20190608_120237.gif


@AFRINSULTANA



JsbaXcOvcEFCUcYudL.gif



Music source

Better Days by Jay Someday | https://soundcloud.com/jaysomeday
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

palnet.io

i didnt get that palnet.io your favourite sir.???
Sorry for asking..

I like @steemhunt....

Steemhunt.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko by far, it has replaced IG and WhatsApp and helped me to delete fb from my phone (still use it on my mac for promos).

Partiko also helps to sign up friends on STEEM, I just tell them if you need to msg me directly use bit.ly/MyPartiko ;)

Also, you can still post to many other dApps like memestagram, palnet, weedcash.network, busy, steampeak etc, all just by adding the relevant hashtag for each.

1532084008911_1280x720.png

Huge fan of Steem Monsters!

That's cool..

I use several but think it is @actifit for me because of their token buyback program. Then it would be share2steem.

#Dtube all times

I mostly use @partiko, @actifit, @steemmonsters

Posted using Partiko Android

There are a lot but I use partiko most of the times it helps me post with ease, soon I'd be exploring on steem Dapp.

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer using esteem app, esteem surfer which initiate by @esteemapp, @good-karma and team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39