HEY MY ENTRY FOR NEOX DTUBE CONTEST||NEED TO TELL ABOUT ME HAHA LET ME SHARE...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



♥♥♥HEY WHATS UP GUYS♥♥♥

f8t9vPcn8mBK0wDLQB.gif


So my todays vlog for neox city.There i joined so many days ago.They held one contest in dtube.Its really one interest contest for one dtuber.In neo city may be many people dont know I given one short discription again.I spent lots of time there.It was realy so special place.Also i shared so many things about me and about neox city Also.And i shared whatever came in my mind.I shared about neo city.Please dont mind if i did wrong anything. You guys know i am crazy one..Hehe.So guys i shared my long story story with everything... Ahaah i hope you guys willll not laughe at me.

Also..thankss.

Sir @raymondspeaks
@neoxian @zaku for these contest.

Hey this is...
My Entry for the #neoxian #neoxian-city #dtube Contest
Something Interesting about me..haha...
Enjoy..


VaqS46KUH3y8RVNpVO.gif


***THANKS FOR WATCH MY VLOG ***


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif

BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

ABOUT ME

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


JPEG_20190917_181505.jpg




INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=afrinsultana
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ky5cv97n4ld


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44