How did I get into Steemit??...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys what's up??
I hope you guys are all ok. I Also hope your steemit work is also going well. So today I am going to share something specail about my steemit journey. Like How i started, where I am now on Steem Platform which means today's topic is all about how did i get into steemit..So i am going to share today something specail about my steemit journey. I just join here 2018 in january. My one online friend invited me. He is not active nowadays .So When i start those were really tough days i didn't get so much support.I had to comment a lot in peoples blog.And sometimes i got flag also.When i didn't understand what i am doing. Hahaha When i start those days I had the desire that when i will reach 100 sp. I feel happy when i got my first upvote from marketreport and teh value was 3.43$ i really felt very happy and was really excited as well.So realllly saying for those people who are starting it may seem tough for you but everything will be ok if you work hard. I completed one year in steemit this is really long time for me.While I have been giving time everyday for a year which is really a very big matter for me. and all those time that I have spent I can say with ease that I am not regretting it at all. I have achieved so much that I have never expected. I am grateful to each & every one of teh users who I came across in my little Steem Journey. Also when i join in steemit i was so poor in english but i am now doing good and improving everyday. Also feeling blessed i got so many things from this platform and now I can proudly say that I also am a steemian.so this is my short story of How I got in Steemit and I want to know your story as well. Share your story with me in the comment section.Also want to share one gif.


made by @prettynicevideo
Thanks a lot dear for your gif.i love it.

Anyway need to end my vedio
Thanks for watching.
Happy friday from Bangladesh...
Have a nice day..

KczEKm4dFpmUs56bvv.gif

Music source

(In The Sky by PYC Music | https://soundcloud.com/pycmusic
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-ND 3.0)
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/)
[Music source](With You by LiQWYD | https://www.instagram.com/liqwyd
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

তোমার রুপালি সেই চোখ দেখে আমি নিজেকে রাখতে পারিনা দরে, কি দেখলাম কি হলাম কিবা আছে তাতে, কি জাদু কি মায়া কি অপরুপ দেখতে, পাগল হই বেজতে,

Nice very nice Go ahead

Thanks via..shobay vlo asa?? babu via??

ha sobai valo but amader khobor ney ke sobai boro look houar neshai busy :(

You are looking quite beautiful today.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 99.54% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @afrinsultana!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

We all have a story about how we got into Steemit. Thank you @afrinsultana for sharing your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12