[77 push challenge]#2 push ups

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Watch the video of @janicechua. The corner of the mouth rises. I also want to participate in this meaningful event.
Today is my second time in 77 games at @nathanmars.
I did 7 push-ups. same with yesterday.
I only know that the corner of the mouth is up 7 times.
Raise your hand 7 times.
There are still a lot of moves up. Just 7 timesWatch the video of @janicechua. The corner of the mouth rises. I also want to participate in this meaningful event.
Today is my second time in 77 games at @nathanmars.
I did 7 push-ups. same with yesterday.
I only know that the corner of the mouth is up 7 times.
Raise your hand 7 times.
There are still a lot of moves up. Just 7 times


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

瓜叔真的拍的太好了!画功一流 黑白处理的很干净 而且一次画完也太厉害?👍👍👍我帮你分享到twitter试试

谢谢珍珍,感谢你

Posted using Partiko Android

你这全文写了些神马鸭...是不是不让我这样的英文盲看啊😅

Posted using Partiko Android

哈。萍萍,我只是乱写的

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

很強💪又寫英文了😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76