You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we effecting our own demise

in #dtube6 years ago

I think in a similar way! It´s all about what we think. thoughts often become words and actions. so if we learn to control them in a certain way, we could all reach another level.
Besides, I think your voice would perfectly fit to an audiobook!

Sort:  

thx for comment earlier it gave me the idea to stArt puting some up on dtube and see where it goes. :)

yeah do it! great that I could push you a bit;) I like people sharing what comes into their minds :) and I believe for this steemit is the best platform. wether it´s writing, painting, exchanging ideas, laughing (for my part, I share my singing and music) ... there are people appreciating engagement, so that everyone get´s the chance!
I wish you success and many interesting conversations! I´ll watch your dtube stuff!

hey im having a block on what to read do u have any suggestions??

you know ive been getting that for a few yrs but i'm such a lazy fuck i never really did anything about it lmaooo also i think a step further would be to question what thought is its self. we just accept that out magical lil voice in our head but what if its a programable replay loop based solely on old memories therefore nothing new ever comes into being, only recycled perpetual existance.

not that lazy;) first step is made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64