You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy, the Daily Steemit Show - EP. 08: Upvote Bots Explained - Minnowbooster

in #dtube7 years ago

thanks for great information. but dear i don't think so it's profitable because it's too costly. i think many people agree with me. can you give any guarantee if i use your offer?

Sort:  

Well, I have calculated in the video for you and shown the upvote. You also see the exact amount you will receive on their website. So it is 100% your own responsibility to make sure whether it is profitable or not. The same goes for ALL upvote bots.

And no, of course I cannot and will not guarantee ANYTHING. That is not my service and I am not affiliated with it in any way. I don't care if anybody uses it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48