DTUBE- This Should Make Your Day - I Had A Bad One But This Little 60 Seconds Made It Better - Our Children Are A Gift

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2882.JPG

Hey Dtube and Steemit.
Today was one of those days, tackling multiple issues at the same time, but this little moment made it better.

This 1 minute helped me put it all in perspective.

Our children are a gift that keeps on giving, especially when you stop and take notice. I'm glad I stopped :)

Back to normal programming tomorrow :)

Tomorrow is another day!

Thanks for watching as always, I hope your day goes well.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE.
Music Supplied by The Wiggles......and Sammy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

He is to cute made my day much better now

amazing..post dear so cute vedio..thanks for sharing..i like your all vedio so much..

Now you make me think about my kid they are ~ in the same age

SO CUTE. Hope you're day is better tomorrow. Chat to me anytime you need on the discord, man!

Thanks bud, really appreciate it. all good just one of those days but all done now :)

Man, when my kids were little they used to always watch the wiggles! Now they are 18 and 14 and driving the car themselves, hahaha. Hope you day goes better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67