First Time Terrifying Adventure!! CAN I HAVE YOUR THOUGHTS?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I've been terrified lately...and for reasons I'm certainly not experienced in.

As you know, I try to embrace the "first times" with courage, but this first time has terrified me. I am about to complete my first paid production job for the Entrepreneurs Organisation, attempting to advertise the benefits of being a member.

If this one goes well, I will be commissioned to do multiple ones, spanning different parts of the globe and different business owners.

Something I'd love to do.

Besides...it gives me more location content for video's here on Steemit / Dtube :)

I'd really appreciate your opinion or thoughts. It is about 90% done with animations the only part I need to add.

What do the Steemian's think? Any suggestions?

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Thank you

The Adventurous Soul
@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77