Dtube - This Is How Club Med Says Goodbye - Hello Tokyo Disney

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,

Club Med says goodbye and we make our way to the Domestic Airport for Tokyo Disney.

My son @acidicblitz records his Vlog at the same time for the first Mirror Vlog on Steemit :) ( I think )

This is the first effort to edit and post from my iPhone X. The editing software is clunky and the upload didn’t work so I had to go to my laptop. I want some shoot and post options for Dtube but hopefully soon they will make this easier.

See you soon from the Disney Adventure.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I look forward to see you soon

Welcome to Tokyo, have fun

Amazing picture a d Tokyo Disney is really beautiful place . thanks for sharing.

Sangat bagus, semoga selamat sampai tujuan anda...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56