Live from my Nasville recording studio "Stay With Me"

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Live from my Nasville recording studio "Stay With Me" video on DTube


Lyrics

Stay with me
I don't know if I'll be ok
I'm stuck here
In a lonely place and
I just need a friend
To stay with me
Bring me through
another day
Fighting for the
words to say
It's happening again
Stay with me
I think I'm
Fading out again
I do this every now and then
The panics setting in
Stay with me
I feel like I'm about
To break
With every single breath I take
Can you pull me back in

Sort:  

Congratulations @adventuremusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43