My Guitar Playthrough in Budapest experience

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello guys, so i am still at my very firsts posts, so here it goes. Been in Budapest this year for about one month and a half for a work related trip, and I started to think that this would be a good location to film myself playing one of my songs, so after some thinking i thought that the best approach would be Gellert Hill. This is a 235 m hill overlooking the Danube river. The name of the hill is a reference to St. Gerard which was supposedly thrown in a barrel of this hill by the pagans in 1046. So mainly this is a tourist attraction where you can view the beautiful scenery of the Danube and the whole Budapest, i really encourage you to visit this if you not did this already.
I had help from my work colleague Bogdan which filmed me nicely with my phone, as he tried to keep it steady on his "hands tripod ". We were fighting for the spot with the tourists, so they wanted to take pictures from there also, but they received a free show :D too. Luckily the filming did not take long, we shot 3 different angles than went to eat something in the city.
IMG_20171101_164432_136.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61