You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I met EDGAR WRIGHT?! (Secret reveal in the end)

in #dtube5 years ago

@blind-spot I am the first to got the hidden thing in this " their is a chipmunk on the left side above your face on the cover page. We have to zoom it to see it clearly. He is wearing a yellow hat. Waiting for my 1SBI. Yuppi

Sort:  

Yes you are the first! I have sponsored the SBI! Congrats!

@blind-spot thanks a lot for the wonderful opportunity. Can you please brief me a little in short what I have to do to get more sbi. Will be gladful.

You can either win SBI's from many contests or giveaways. YOu can also purchase them/ sponsor someone else. Read more about SBI here https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/frequently-asked-questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82