TUTORIAL - watercolor painting charming woman /art by @adip 🎨 ❤️ DTUBE EXCLUSIVO 🎨❤️

in #dtube6 years ago


watercolor painting , charming woman

Ciao Dtube family :-)


hi my friends, i hope you all are doing great , today i would like to show you watercolor painting ,charming woman that watch into our eyes in a sweet way , i paint some tattoo with leaf on her hands , i like to use watercolors for my dtube videos , some days that i am free i make a video tutorial for my dtube videos, mostly i would like to create videos /
. i hope you enjoy to watch my video. and i hope it helps .have a great evening guys!

thank you for watching my post ,
wish you a very nice and lovely day , full of interests of life , Grazie Mille

@adip / Bianca Giornalista :) !

adipp.gif



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@adip, First time I come to your vlog. I looked you created live look to this painting lady. She's so charm and her eyes looking for me :)
For see future creativity I've start a follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82