SPC55 circa 2002 Method Mag v3.1 edit

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)

Hey Y’all,
Have I got a treat for you today, The gnarliest slam section I ever had the pleasure to shoot and edit. This video was my favourite of all the SPC55 videos (and I made a lot of ‘em). In fact I was requested to post it a couple of years ago by one of my my ol’ SPC survivor friends, was it Henri Jackson or Tom Kingsnorth? (I can’t remember which) but I couldn’t find it at the time, so now it’s surfaced I better get it up there before I loose it again!

Set in Stubai It appeared in the v3.1 issue of MethodMag and was pretty much a pick of the best bits from the weekly SPC55 camp videos from that summer. 2002. I do remember getting a lot of complaints for this edit because I put the slam section (which is a particularly gnarly one) at the begining, I was bored with same old “put it at the 2/3rds mark before the ender” model, so suck it up pettle and enjoy the action!
it featured the almighty Task Force on the soundtrack.
Get over to-
https://taskforce.bandcamp.com/ for the older classics, and for the newness get to https://realtalkrecordsuk.bandcamp.com/album/task-force-mftc-volume-5
http://realtalk-records.com/music/
and treat yourself!

Riders- Christoph Schmidt / Ziga Suza / Teri Yaki / Ryan Lougee / Rudi Kröl / Nik Francke /John Cartwright / Bjorn Mortensen / Jordi / Madds Johnson / JP Solberg and Chris Kröl
Enjoy!

#SPC55 #ADiHiDef #



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41