STEEMIT / DTUBE Meetup in LONDON | Introducing my friends to STEEMIT / DTube

in #dtube6 years ago


  • Promoting Steemit and Dtube to my friends
  • Attending my first Steemit / Dtube meetup in London tomorrow

Link : https://busy.org/steemit/@ultravioletmag/eurosteem-meetup-london


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@adetorrent well done bro. Great one. Steemit & Dtube to the moon

Thanks. Sky's the limit

Neat to have a meet up like that. One day I'll travel to London and we'll have a meet up as well.

Hope so. I'll try to vlog it.

Well done Adé. I cannot make the London meet up tomorrow but I hope to be at the next one.

Ah shame. I'm sure there'll be many more.

Great , Cheers from Poland

I’m so jealous of you :( I wish I could join and meet you and @dragosroua as well...

I'm looking forward to meeting him. I hope he actually comes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83