The Earth Is Transitioning - We Should Too

in #dtube6 years ago


Earthlings,

The Earth is changing phase. We, as part of the planet, should be thinking of flowing along with it.
I was thinking about that today. Following the Solstice, the days start to get longer again. That is a natural change in the Universe, and a more real one than the artificial change that happens on New Year's Eve. If we're to be in synch with our planet, I think natural events like the Equinoxes, full moons, new moons, e.t.c, are more significant than our Gregorian calendar dates.

What say ye?



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

fuck Gregorian calendar and the shit.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL. You're so shy about how you feel :)

life's too short to not swear on the blockchain 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not that I didn't study geography in school but all this weather talk got me dizzy.

Well it's a fun time of the year and there is so much positive energy going around but to be honest I have lost my Christmas vibe a long time ago. It's just basically another day to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's probably the best way to be

This is a very important day here. It’s also a Buddhist holy day!!
The sky is so blue with warm sunshine and rather strong breezes! I am gong to plant 18 trees in my garden today!
A very important and wonderful day to do positive things!!

Have a good day.
Best!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, that's awesome! Is there something significant with the number 18 or is that just random?

What I do not like about this season is that it makes me get waterlogged quickly because I don't perspire @adetorrent
#snappluscomment

That's got to be difficult.

Seasons greetings to you @adetorrent!
Yes I do believe we can all 'tune in' to the flow of the earth, and that flow will help you be where you need to be.
Also, I love that some one 'who flows' could be called a 'flow-er' or a flower!
Be a flower and reach for the sky! =)
Have a good one bro!

Yup, the days would grow from now ons.. We would also get ourselves ready to face the changes and adapt accordingly and flow with the flow.

Merry Christmas Sir in advance !

Loved the video part which you displayed in your thumbnail! It was awesome.

Thanks For Sharing Sir :)

Cheers!

#SNAPPlusCOmment

I agree! That's why in ancient China people started to use lunar calendar according to moon phases. :)

Let's do it they Chinese way! :)

@adetorrent, Really agree with you on point of the Transitions and in my opinion the flow of the earth is really dynamic and we can feel many changes but we have to adapt and we have to move with the flow because when we can understand the flow of nature then nature also hold understanding aspect with us, because earth is living aspect. Stay blessed brother.

#SnapPlusComment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro. You too stay blessed and healthy.

Welcome and thank you so much brother. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies. Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Please subscribe to my channel)

Don't do that here mate. First of all those videos on your channel are stolen from YouTube. I know that lady singing. I will get her to raise a copyright violation against you. Thief!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45