In The Woods Again

in #dtube5 years ago


I’m in the woods breathing in that beautiful essential oils air people 🌲



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Forest bathing? That’s a new one! You know, I bet trips to the forest could help people with mood disorders and depression. It is a very healing experience. I hadn’t heard that trees emit essential oils, but that totally makes sense.

When I was a child, I remember the excitement of going camping in the woods, and how thrilling it was to arrive at a campground with tall pines all around. I would drink in their aroma and feel completely uplifted and transformed. The senses dull a bit with time, but I still love the aromas of the woods and the incredible beauty of trees.

Posted using Partiko iOS

They do! Apparently it has a very relaxing effect in mammals (like us). The Japanese have been doing it for centuries apparently. They didn’t think to tell us about it 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

The fresh air when in a forest is great and actually feels more fulfilling for the body when I have experienced it! The scenery really inspires!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wood is something very natural. Trees give us fresh air ... I love nature ... I love wood.
.

Great video man, I just can back from a camping trip so this made me so happy and nostalgic. I love trees and camping.... getting away from everything for little bit whilst breathing in the beautiful air.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. Nothing beats the fresh oxygen the trees put out. They literally clean out planet’s air 🌲✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice post. Thank you for this valuable sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54