Film Camera Giveaway!

in #dtube6 years ago


I’m running a camera giveaway on my YouTube channel, but DTubers are also included. The rules for DTube are as follow:

  1. Subscribe
  2. Resteem
  3. Comment “AF7”
  4. Cutoff is February 1, 2019 (12pm UK time)

The winner will be picked entirely randomly and everyone has an equal chance of winning.

The camera being given away is the Canon sure-shot AF-7

This is a 35mm film camera, so it may not be your thing. I know my YouTube audience is into that stuff since that’s what the channel is about, but I thought I’ll bring the DTube community in on the giveaway anyway.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

AF7
Hope i will win.

AF7 🦊🖖

AF7 ❄

Posted using Partiko Android

I damn need this AF, I just hope if I am being picked I can pay for the shipping.

AF7

Nobody has to pay for shipping, even to Mars :)

CF7...grrrAF7😁✌

Posted using Partiko Android

AF7

Well nice one : )

AF7

I WAITING FOR RESULT

Posted using Partiko Android

Tagging @nonsowrites who is an up and coming dtuber seeking a camera. I know this may not be a model he needs but others may be. Great initiative for the community!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, i appreciate. However, i am more interested in video making than photography. Nice one @adetorrent

Posted using Partiko Android

This camera doesn't shoot video.

Yes, I understood but not sure if others you mentioned for the future will. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

AF7 ❤️

AF7

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30