One Day Everything Will Change

in #dtube5 years ago


People,

In today's video I talk about the perception of Steem as a shytecoin.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Preach!!! Fantastic video man and message. We aren’t some kind of concept or theory coin. This is legit people, legit community. And a legit crypto!

Love it! Time to get this thing back up to where it should be.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good video, man! Enjoyed it!

Thank you so much. You’re an inspiration to us all ✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

this is the content and messaging i like! high five.

Right back at ya great sir!

🖐

it shall click indeed, once people get smart and stop following the bandwagon, once people get it through their thick skulls that it is not just speculation out here it will click.

Yeah. I think Steem's strongest point of not being like the others is also kind of it's weakness at to moment. People will come around.

Really awesome video man! I’m learning more and more about crypto everyday... and I take back everything I’ve ever said negative about steem... other than certain aspects within the community... but that concept is amazing and I think I may invest a lot of money into steem now! 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol! Thanks for watching. It’s not perfect for sure, and there are dark sides, but I believe it’s a net positive ✨🙏🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

That day will come for sure and all those who stayed here and fighted for steem will be really happy. ☺

Yes. To be fair, I'm already happy now :)

Peace and Love @adetorrent. Positive vibes and outlook everytime

Posted using Partiko iOS

I believe so too but man, it stinks to see us keep dropping. 59 currently on Coinmarketcap. That does not help matters. When I try to talk up the platform and Steem in general they cite that it keeps dropping down the ranks.

Time will tell but we have a use, and active community, and plenty of potential. I believe our day in the sun will come.

I totally agree. When I go on the exchange to buy steem or check the price I have to scroll down forever to find it . It’s obvious that we are not considered a valuable coin at the moment.
It is what it is .
When the other alt coins start dropping off and investors start looking for alt coins with real applications. We will be ready.

Thanks for sharing,

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49