SteemFest 3 Nostalgia

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings,

In this video I reminisce about SteemFest 3. It's a bit of a long video, so I hope you've got your cup of tea/coffee :)

This is part 1 of 2 of my "#roadtosteemfest" posts.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Buah. Can't even watch this or will cry 😭😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL. Dont worry I didn't have any clips of people. Not yet :)

But what makes it worst is that I can't go to SF4 buah

SF3 was a great event. Like you, I can't believe how they were able to cover everything that was included in the ticket price. I'll admit I was pleasantly surprised with the event and truly felt it was a value considering everything that was included.

Yeah, totally. At some point I felt I was making profit haha.

😭❤️

I cant see a thumbnail on Palnet Morph! Fix Matrix ;)

There's a glitch in the Matrix Neo. It happens when they change something 😎

Ok! I watched your video. Its Nice! Hopefully we will represent Matrix again in Thailand Morph, You have to hack some Bitcoin mining farm ;DD NEO out! PEACE!

Two phones on his hands... Texting on one and calling on another one? So how many hands he had on the wheel? 😲

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80