Goodbye 2019

in #dtube5 years ago



Steemians,

It's been a quite a year hasn't it.
In this video I talk about two of my goals for 2020 onwards, concerning content creation.

If you don't hear from me tomorrow, I'd like to wish you all a Happy New Year in advance.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hey mate, totally agree, maybe it's about personal values, the acting industry is full of it, people will do so much for free, just to try and be famous.
There is definitely a fine line, I have no interest about being famous, the thought horrifies me, but I love acting, so definitely make compromises. Did a film last year, definitely not paid as much as I should, but loved it. It is having its premier at the Odeon Leicester Square early next year, so maybe put more value on me working with these celebraties. In the last 20 odd years I have done so much for free, because l loved it. Your words resonate with me, 2020 is the year to get paid. Hope to see you soon, have a great new year x

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro, long time!

Wow how do you find the time to create for so many places? It's basically huge and I'm glad that in 2020 you're planning to thin the herd and be, well a little be more focusing on the well fruitful ones, I don't have a goal yet but I know I want to move forward and be better. Nice one Ade.

Thank you. Yes I'm going to focus my energy on just a few projects going forward and up the quality of each.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32