Film Photography Walk With Steemian Teodora Part 2

in #dtube5 years ago


Day 2 of the photo shoot presented us with slightly better light. This time we started on the canal and took advantage of some of the best views east London has to offer. By the time we got to Victoria Park, the clouds had rolled in again and the light was low, but we did our best didn't we @teodora? :)

I think we got some nice photos, but above all, it was the fun factor we were most interested in
60070015.JPG

60070009.JPG



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Btw it was a great fun doing this with you so we should start a photography talk show or something similar :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Ade: .... You hippie
Teodora: ...Yes I am!

LOL! Best answer ever :-)

We need more hippies and less politicians. This earth will be cured with love 🥰🥰😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Teodora owning it!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha. Very snappy response :)

Yesss I agree with @teodora, the two pics at the end I like the one with the bus in the background as well :D Hehehe. Cool video again <3

LOL, thanks. Tick tock, your turn soon ;)

I like you guys sense of humor and @adetorrent seems you really have a thing for cameras, the way you like to emphasize on the type of camera and stuff like that...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I think you can say that :)

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 5000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

These are surely nice pictures

I find it inspiring how you can go about a great walk with patience and use the imagination to get some good photos. It makes me wonder the things that fly beside me as I go through life without paying attenttonmy surroundings or focused on my phone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful connection... Steemit is just awesome!
Warm regards!

,Thanks for subscribe to me

I won't flag you this time, but next time you do this, you'll get a flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48