Positive Feedback On The First Day Of Sprint

in #dtube6 years ago


People,

Happy (northern hemisphere) Spring!
I can't tell you how happy I am today. We have now transitioned to my favourite time of the year.

Also, shoutout to Hertz Car Hire for the excellent customer service and positive experience.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is a tough job to serve and not only underpaid but often disrespected so it is great to give them praises when deserved.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here in the south hemisphere we are saying goodbye to summer and going into autumn.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for share.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never say never, some of us really do. I always take my time to say about the helpful staff, the complimentary water, the car upgrade (I get it almost every time 😋) the free parking premises or the fact that the restaurant waiter served me at 23.10 even though they close at 23. I am the weird one than even leaves reviews for very popular books knowing that Paulo Coelho might want to hear my lovely thought, being the number 19003 on the list :)

Happy Spring to you as well, Ade !! And I love your positive feedback on Hertz. Great to see good people like yourself giving credit where credit is due :)

I have to watch this later cos my internet kinda slow. Thanks for sharing sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63