London Steem Community Meet Up In Kensington

in #dtube5 years ago


What a day connecting and networking with fellow Steemians in the heart of London.
Special thanks to @redrica for putting it together as usual. I'm not looking forward to the next one!
.. and to @soyrosa for coming all the way from the Netherlands to be with us!

DSC09947.jpg


@breadcentric, @dougalporteous, @ezzy, @inesafreedom, @nanzo-scoop, @rea, @soyrosa
@steevc, @susanlo, @teodora, @ultravioletmag, @veritanuda, @wizzdom, @zool237



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Ahhh I need that photo in higher quality, that's a great memory <3

Loved it! Super glad I was able to join, will now be extra sad next time I can't join of course :D

Yeah! I'll send you the original.
Let's organise tomorrow via @redrica :)

Very professionally done end-product, there! It was great to see everyone. :)

Thank you :) . I try my best haha.

Nice to see some smiling faces I know :)

It's always so awesome! :)

Send my 💕 for them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one Morpheus 😎👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes NEO!! Maybe one day you can join us man.

Ade, you have cool camera i like this quality!!

Thank you my friend :)

Nicely done and yeah.. was a great vibe yesterday and glad @redrica helped pull us all together to have such a great time. Well worth repeating!

Absolutely. So nice to meet you

The community seems to be getting bigger :)

Yes indeed. there are even more of us

So awesome to see a group of talent get together and enjoy their company! This is why Steem is so powerful as its community really connects!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem to the surface of the moooooon!!

Wow, how cool @soyrosa that you flew over! Looks like you all had a great time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61