Veda 21 / Last Week Of Easy Steem?

in #dtube5 years ago


It's the 21st day of #VEDA today and I'm talking about #STEEM again.

But first, I read somewhere that doing something for 21 days consistently forms a habit. I can't really tell if this is the case with VEDA for me - since I already had the consistent habit of video making - but I have to say, I've developed a specific flow with these VEDA videos for sure.

So, HF21 will be happening in just under a week from now on the Steem Blockchain. It will bring with it fundamental changes to the platform.

I wonder if we are in the final week of "easy Steem".



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I am probably excited as it provides another learning curve to engage with here although I am concerned about new users joining.

Posted using Partiko iOS

In theory it should be good for new joiners, since people will be encouraged to curate more.

I would not say I am new on steem but I am actively new even tho I opened the account over a year ago, but I believe in it that is why I am back here, hopeful it pays off

Hello adetorrent!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63