Steem to the peak; We can reach out to all our old steemians by organizing meet-ups | pay the price for the sake of steem.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello guys, I am still digging and searching my mind. In this video I discussed some of the previous ideas but I added one more; we can reach out to old steemians by organizing meet-ups.

Though it may require some money or expenses but its worth it for the sake of steem.

I'm still digging and mining for more ideas.

I hope I'd have your attention and you'll make apply what I have to say on this video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Nice where will ur meet up take place

Its taking place in ogun state. Nigeria


Posted via Marlians.com

That's far will probably organise one here in delta state

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35