🎬🎨Drawing with ink brush and rapid, Tree of life, my video in Dtube 🎬🎨

in #dtube6 years ago


Drawing Ink on paper, tree of life

playing with lines and shapes for my drawing , draw some plants inside the circles and the tree of life , with some details . used my ink brush and rapid , hope you enjoy watching this video .

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@adelepazani, I completely watch your full video. Your final production very inspire my mind. Actually tree of our life. Drawing skills and ability so powerful. Another artist I looked from this platform. Nice to see you here on Dtube.

It's great to present a complimentary video to you that you can draw your beautiful drawing of today's video. You can see your drawing really beautiful and people will definitely like to thank you for presenting a beautiful video of you.

Hi mamun ! thank you very much, its so kind of you :-)

Welcome my dear I like your excellent work

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Greetings dear @adelepazani, I just saw your work and is very well, I liked the plants you did... all very well done! ;)

thank you Carmen 🌷 i appreciate .. :-)

You're welcome, honey. Always happy to see your designs ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72