🎬Tutorial - Drawing with ink on paper, my Dreamer Girl series 🎬🎨

in #dtube5 years ago


My Drawing in Dtube - Dreamer Girl series

hi everyone , in this video i show you my new drawing , girl and her classic hat , in a circle. i like to draw girls with this technique ,,, for this one i used also white marker .

why i do ink works for my Dtube videos , well i think it is the best way for me to create videos , every one have a different way ! someone talk about his thought ! somebody show her travels ! and somebody like me paint !
i will continue this way which i like it a lot .
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks & have a great day !

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71