🎬🎮My entry for steemmonsters art contest week39, The FANTASY WOLF !🎨 original art by adelepazani🎬exclusive Dtube 🎬

in #dtube5 years ago


My Entry for @steemmonsters Art contest

hi everyone , in this video i would like to show you the my entry for this contest of @steemmonsters art contest
you can check it here
after joining the game now i can draw better things related to this nice game , and today i colored my illustration with warm colors , the fantasy wolf is ready to share :) i hope you enjoy to watch this video
i have two part in this video

part one

it is about the process of the drawing with high speed

part two

it is about the process of my coloring

and here is the final picture of my work for the contest , it can be Fire Splinter or Life Splinter or as my friend @julisavio said it can be Water Splinter

adelesteemmonsterjhsgdjcswqdw.jpg

here you can watch the first part

the drawing of this wolf by rapid on paper .normal speed


MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks & have a great day !

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

You inspired me to do an entry as well, Adele. Thank you for being committed to drawing.

hi , i'm glad to hear Ruben , i'm curious to see, going to check your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49