girl and candles , the process of my drawing , 🎬exclusive Dtube 🎬

in #dtube5 years ago


the process of my drawing girl and candles

in this video you watch the process of working on my illustration, girl and candles, i hope you enjoy

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

i am doing some illustrations for my circle's series , it is a long time and still i am working on it , i have no idea when i will stop it , mostly i draw with ink brush and rapid . and sometimes i add the a background to my works .
i draw almost everyday .i hope you enjoy my drawings and imaginations

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks & have a great day !

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey, Adele!! I just saw your video and I loved ittt :) I'd like to improve my drawing skills so I can be this good haha.

Upvoted! I invite you to see my work as well :)

Hello dear Adele, time without being able to see you. I loved seeing the process of your new job. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71