🎬TUTORIAL🎨 Leaves make life , original drawing ink on paper - my video in Dtube 🎬🎨

in #dtube6 years ago


original drawing , leaves make life

hi everyone! , in this video im going to show you the process of my drawing with ink on paper , another circle is done ,i just finished it ,and would like to share the video in my Dtube channel, i hope you enjoy watching my video.


2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awesome your a wonderful artist I love your work my friend.
Be well...

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much :)

What a fabulous work. I love how you play with the shapes of the plants to create a perfect morph between them and the woman's body. Just perfect! 🙋

thank you so much! @trincowski , 🌷🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70