🎬Tutorial - Original Drawing with ink on paper, my circles series 🎬🎨

in #dtube6 years ago


My Drawing in Dtube - my drawing series in a circle

hi everyone , in this video i show you my new drawing ,boy and some details in a circle , i draw them with ink on paper .

why i do ink works for my Dtube videos , well i think it is the best way for me to create videos , every one have a different way ! someone talk about his thought ! somebody show her travels ! and somebody like me paint !
i will continue this way which i like it a lot .
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks & have a great day !

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello friend, First time I see man drawing work from you after followed. These hard worker nicely made by your hand. Line drawings amazing. I think your different kind of series bringing you dream paradise. Keep going sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79