🎬Tutorial - Drawing with ink on paper, Dreamer Girl 🎬🎨

in #dtube5 years ago


My Drawing in Dtube - Dreamer Girl

hi everyone , in this video i show you my new drawing , girl and long hair , in a circle. i like to draw girl and long hairs dancing in the air ,,, for this one i used more amount of black ink .

why i do ink works for my Dtube videos , well i think it is the best way for me to create videos , every one have a different way ! someone talk about his thought ! somebody show her travels ! and somebody like me paint !
i will continue this way which i like it a lot .
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks & have a great day !

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Very nice thanks for sharing your art with us...
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much :-)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you ! :)

Great art work!. Thanks for sharing with us.

thank you too ! :)

You are such a good artist and I like your constency. Thanks for sharing!
#awesomediycontent

Thank you so much tibfox yes i try to do it daily :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70