Sort:  

I sent you some bitcoin....get that Freedom RV!

THANK YOU!

Is the video working properly? I couldn't get it to play. I checked some other vids on Dtube out, to make sure it wasn't my computer. @adamkokesh

It didn't work for me either. I think it's a bug in dtube. I had to go to youtube again to watch the vid :(

try to use mozilla firefox instead of google.. try if there is a difference..

It works on my end, sometimes takes time for it to work though. And like suggested, it works better on Mozilla Firefox than Google Chrome.

Cheers! It worked. I've experienced some trouble with Dtube with mac and chrome. Not just your video.

subscribed nice info... I like the signatures.. i saw Bradley name the english name of my korean student before..just saying.. newbie on dtube.. hope we can help each other.. :)

Hy Adam, the video is stopping at 1:27 every time I try to play it.

I have to admit and confess that this is the best post av seen today
I love to read each and every post of yours, I make sure that whenever I am free I read the whole post.

Helpfull information video.

Hey Mr Kokesh, I appreciate everything you do for Liberty.
You have been big inspiration for me especially when I was coming into the liberty movement.
I hope to become a Committeeman soon for the state chapter of the LP and would love to do some campaigning for you when you run for President! 

I like your post👌👌👌👌.I couldn't get it to play👍👍👍👍.Helpfull information video💐💐💐💐

try to use mozilla firefox instead of google.. try if there is a difference..

Freedom Mobile 2.0 needs help to roll! Come on dig deep everyone! #Stradog

Hey!! The video worked. Yay!!

Glad you got it to work, they are still working out the bugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71