You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Survive the Coming Zombie Apocalypse!

in #dtube6 years ago

Heck yeah! It's been great to see you guys around here with a consistent presence. Have you heard about Military for Kokesh? It's just a Facebook group right now. If there's anything I can do to help the mil/vet community here, please reach out to me by email and let me know! [email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, we're just a small group of vets trying to help our fellow brothers and sisters out. Several vets and some other community members have delegated or donated to @shadow3scalpel which curates and comments through automation. Just upvoting the comments @shadow3scalpel leaves also helps increase future rewards from our curation. I don't use facebook but I will pass it along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44