Book against TSA (FREEDOM!) gets extra screening

in #dtube7 years ago


I'm sure this time the extra harassment is just a coincidence ... nope!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

TSA is THE WORST part of flying. UGH!

I would think the TSA agents would have to wear a hazmat suit, being around all that FREEDOM! Seems like they'd be allergic.

Adam, I'm not sure if it's a good thing when the TSA knows you by name. lol

Bianca seems out of place there...so nice, and normal.

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Hello Adam
I find your video great, I Civil disobedience is need to help keep the Gov in check. I was in during Iraq aswell, Navy I was off the coast during S&A for 4 months altogether was in for 5 years. Since I got out I have aswell realized some truths that I was lied to about. Now I have been reporting on the Ukraine War, in anti Kiev- "Rebel" DPR/LPR territory for last almost 4 years.
I have just been on Steemit for 6 days. I am loving it so far. I am happy to be the first (as far as I can tell) independent War correspondent on Steemit and Dtube. Steemit seem like a great platform with alot of potential to help spread the word on the what is really happening in the Ukraine War & show the War crimes( that the US supports) that have been happening in Donbass. The idea of people really help others with upvotes is amazing. I am happy to bring the breaking news on the Ukraine War to the community. I just need to get a following so any help you could give me to spread my reports I would appreciate.

Hit me up if you want to chat

maxresdefault (50).jpg

If you have trouble viewing please watch here:

ok, good friend.

Agree, they have a 0% efficiency rate!

Congratulations @adamkokesh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am yoyr follower sir and you have done a great job here on steemit but plz do upvotes on my posts also, I will be very thankfull to you sir!

Yes TSA needs to have some improvements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39