How to unite Americans once and for all!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Adam's solution to the divide in the nation!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Adam,

I've been watching your videos for years. I've especially enjoyed some of those that you debated with someone combative and deescalated the system with words to have them shaking your hands as they left.

Thanks for going all in on steemit/dtube. I hope more people follow suit.

Thank you for watching all of these years and for all of your continued to support. And I hope more follow suit as well!

Together all of us can make that happen. Also you have a lot of kindred souls here on Steemit. I suspect you already know that.

same here. good to see you here Adam. so easy to tip/donate by upvoting

It would be nice to maybe unite behind something other than an illegal war.

You Have A Point - Good Luck

@adamkokesh This is supercool! Thanks!

You are hopelessly utopian.

Setting goals that are perhaps unattainable means there is always more work to do. ;)

As far as I am able to tell pretty much every ideology people push is hopelessly utopian unless they are simply content with how things are.

At the current rate he'll be working for eternity.

Your last statement is patently false. Some ideologies people push are not utopian, they're realities. They exist in the here and now, not just in the world of ideas.

Nope... it is not false. They have an ideology which is utopian. The view that is at work here and now is always called FLAWED from what I have seen. Thus, that means their view has not been achieved.

The idea that we can always strive to do better... that in itself could be considered a utopian view.

I've described Utopia as ideologies version of the concept of infinity.

There are many manifestations of the concept of infinity and I believe Utopia is actually one of those. It just tends to be applied to ideologies rather than numbers.

Are you retarded? I was talking about the title of the post dummy. 'Americans unite once and for all.' That has never happened, isn't happening, and will never happen. Humans are inherently divisive, we're tribalistic. There will never be a time where everyone is holding hands singing kumbaya around the fire. No amount of wishful thinking on you or Adam's part will change that.

Who is they? You can't even write a coherent sentence much less keep your reply in context. You can set as many goals as you want but unless you have a plausible plan to achieve them they will never come to frutuition. Adam has no plan. He'll get exactly 0.000000000000000001% of the vote: you and your paint huffing friends.

Your last statement is patently false.

If reading what you wrote and responding to that makes me retarded in what you consider "reality" then I guess the label fits.

Who is they? You can't even write a coherent sentence much less keep your reply in context.

Pretty telling when a person has to resort to insults and ad hominem attacks. I don't need to say anything else you're doing all my work for me in hurting your own points.

"Pretty telling when a person has to resort to insults and ad hominem attacks. I don't need to say anything else you're doing all my work for me in hurting your own points"

It was out of shock that someone could be stupid enough to take my post out of context and make a completely irrelevant reply. My response was to Adam's title, not any ideology in particular. That was something you brought up out of the blue and I briefly entertained, though it was irrelevant to my statement. You also haven't addressed any of my points which were negative propositions. I am not making the claim that all americans will be united for once, I am denying the veracity of that claim. The burden of proof logically rests on your shoulders. I do not have to prove a negative. My question for you is when will all americans unite for once and by what means will it be done? The ball is in your court.

Now I did make one positive claim about some ideologies not being utopian because they are a reality, meaning they have already been implemented and work as intended. Neoconservatism is one such ideology. It is profitable for the people who implemented it. Its been a boon for the tax payer funded defense industry. By these metrics it has been successful. It is not utopian means it isn't some far off idea that has yet to be realized.

Yes I made the mistake in believing you understood the word Utopian since you used it. This is what I responded to. Everything I said was in context to what you said. You not being able to see the context really is not something I can control. That's on you. If you don't want people to respond to what YOU write then don't write.

@adamkokesh Thanks for your work sir.... Love it.

Being unite takes a great deal of hard work and I understand this nation is going through hard times but Americans are resilient no one said life was easy. @mannyfig1956

Adam you already know I am on board with FREEDOM and #Kokesh2020. I think you are a positive forward thinker and are a good person to represent the many faces of the Libertarian Party. I also love the idea behind DTube it makes me think about my good friend Kenneth Webb aka ChangeDaChannel if you don't like YouTube robbing people you ChangeDaTube. I am not sure why I am having trouble signing into DTube or if I am the only one? I can sign into Steemit but it says I wrong passcode for DTube. Isn't the new quantum computer called DWave? This is another great message! #DTube #Stradog in Gun Barrel City, Texas with Citizens Action Network, We The People-United, Freedom 2020 and Henderson County Texas Libertarian Party #KoryWatkins4TexasGov

@adamkokesh Thanks for sharing :-)I am following
|
Best of Luck !.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79