Finally Free America...

in #dtube7 years ago


A message for Middle America... Part of Adam's speech at the Philly End The Fed Block Party.

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Adam, thanks for all you do! Your motivation is inspiring so many, myself included. And thanks for introducing me to this new social network.

Mike

You're very welcome! Thanks for getting involved here!

That speech was freaking epic. I rarely resteemed but I felt compelled to. Every Steemians would gain a lot from understanding and putting into application what is shared by Adam.

Resteems are very powerful! Thank you.

I think so too. I think people might over use them and thus diluting the power beyond their own resteem but as time pass resteem will become ever more powerful.

Thanks Adam!

It's absurd to me that I'm forced to pay other people to regulate every aspect of my life and to do so many things I hate. Our founding fathers would be ashamed of us for letting it go so far.

They might, or they might just veg out and watch Netflix in the AC like us, instead of doing anything about it. Kokesh on the other hand, IS doing something about it. What a badass. FREEDOM!

Hi, I found your intervention excellent and it's a possitive message, that's why I forwarded your message in Zapping DTube.

Very nice post.. already i am upvoted your post,,i am new at here,,i'm following you,,,please follow me back N upvote my post, thanks

Hello Adam,
I am actively seeking your support on the following two posts:

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@louisbettong/the-day-i-became-an-individualist

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@louisbettong/aldus-huxley-s-predictions-of-today-and-future

Please note that I feel they contain relevant "thoughts" inline with freedom and liberty and I am asking on the basis of the posts merit (not begging for votes); should you read and decide they have none, or have no time, I completely understand. However I will try again (unless you tell me to rack off of course). My goal is to develop these ideas and a strong argument, in support of freedom.

I was introduced to your content on youtube and found your work inspiring. I am yet to use dtube.

Thanks for your time.

What a great speech, Adam! Can't wait to meet you in the Netherlands in 2018!

nice think

@adamkokesh sure i will like and share this video thankyou keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32