TSA VS The World's Biggest Penis

in #dtube7 years ago


What happens when someone goes through a TSA checkpoint with the kind of dong that sets off alarms everywhere it goes?

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great works, I wish you success

Great Post My Friend..!
Always Be Happy
Plz Upvote Plz

Great works, I wish you success
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good post I would be very thankful if you please follow and upvote me thanks.

xD i almost wet myself

I think you're only gay if you wanna touch it. I'd have to use it to make money. Maybe cattle wrangling or pleasing gay TSA officers. I bet if he just had it hanging out when he approached screening, he could get right through. Everyone would get out of his way, and TSA would give him an immediate pass. Except for the aforementioned gay officers. They'd probably have him take off his shoes to see where it ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79