Clinton supporter I'll campaign, I'll camp out, but I won't research her positions!

in #dtube7 years ago


At the Hillary Clinton book signing last week, Adam met some ... interesting people.

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That election made America the laughing stock of the entire world, i can't believe that it ended with those two candidates. None of them deserved the presidency. This can only be surpassed by the 2020 election featuring The Rock and Kanye West

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Can you Upvote my last post please, i need some support thank you so much :)

This is a very good post

If you have trouble viewing, please watch here:

Is this woman talking about Hillary Clinton or Mary Poppins? This lady would have to be from Kentucky, my home state. :-(

Don't know if Adam is a journalist. I know that he was a soldier some time ago, but not if he was a journalist. The point is that I like the way he does these interviews. He just listens, without interrupting and not trying to manipulate nor what the other person is saying neither what the other person should say. That is what other journalists do in other mass media.

Also, the moment when the other person realizes he or she maybe is not supporting the politician which is more aligned with their way of thinking is priceless.

very nice post

If you added up all the brain power, from all of Hillary Clinton's supporters you would have the equivalent amount of intelligence that a slug has.

I thought she had been arrested? Was she wearing a tag at the book signing? :0

Not just supporters of the Democratic nominee. I've had more heated debates over the past year with Trump bootlickers than I've had in my entire life. Gosh, I wish people would pull their heads out of the sand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56