Adam Hole Playing the Lapsteel Guitar

in #dtube7 years ago


Jamming on the Lapsteel guitar in my bedroom

Follow me for more STUFF @adamhole

Visit http://www.CryptoAdam.com to follow my journey on how I earn money with Cryptocurrency


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

that looks hard to play but you played it quite nicely

Wish i could play lapsteel that good!, sounds freaking awesome!

that was really amazing to watch brilliant

Big guy you play the guitar as a rock and roll star

I am visit your side . Very very information coin market .Thanks @adamhole

Lapsteel Guitar i guess only you can play that with so much perfection !!

love tunes,

waw you defenitly rock!

Nice shot

that was awesome..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31