BitConnect is Back after website glitch, My 3 month update

in #dtube7 years ago


Here is my update on BitConnect after 3 months and after a website glitch its all systems go.

Checkout my Youtube for more information on how to invest with BitConnect.
http://www.youtube.com/adamhole

How to use BitConnect

Sort:  

I am still happy that it is up now but be careful because these are the tactics these sites open play with its users to gain their trust and run away after collecting a great amount.

Im glad to see Bitconnect up :)

Nice video. I will surely join bitconnect. Thanks for sharing.

So what happened to it out of curiosity? While it wasn't working was your investment still earning? First I'm hearing of this and want more details brother. Ah, just stopped and watched your vid. It did still earn but you weren't able to reinvest daily. Still a great return so far on your initial investment. Still I wonder what why the shutdown? I'm likin' this and hope to be on board soon. Thanks as always.

Finally they back online good to see that :)

users took some extra profit from that glitch

Good news this is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26