The Sound of a Resonator Guitar

in #dtube7 years ago


For people that don't know what a Resonator Guitar is, Here I give a little demonstration of the sound and style of this metal bodied guitar playing bottleneck slide.

Follow me for more STUFF @adamhole

Visit http://www.CryptoAdam.com to follow my journey on how I earn money with Cryptocurrency.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That really sounds great. I wanna hear more of these from you.

Really amazing ...I love song and your guitar.oh just rocks.I followed.@adamhole

i enjoyed watching your video that was magnificent :)
thanks for sharing

That was Great! Kool sound. I've never played one. Unique sound. I think it was on fire after you finished........... Wow!

I'm also a music lover. really amazing //// nice post

Pretty cool to watch brilliant skills

I am glad I could contribute to DTube by creating the polish translation. Have my polubienie, buddy!
upvoted

Pretty cool to watch brilliant skills

you rocking it once again :)

that is amazing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54