Sort:  

time to try the luck :)

@adamhole,
That would be a useful guidance friend! Sometimes I might feel BCC is much better investment than BTC :D

Cheers~

The way it is rising who knows where it will end.
Thanks for the video buddy it was of help

@adamhole - Sir today is the first time I'm watching your blog... Looks like I have a lot to absorb... one of my biggest mistake was I didn't trust BitConnect at the beginning Sir... :(
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Bitcoin operates like a high level. In the coming time, there will be only bitcoin. Plan is good.

it will now skyrocket more due to more listings in exchanges :D

Bitcoin Price 7000$
Bitconnect price hige price @adamhole

oh relly ..??.verry good news..

i like dtube..bitcoine is the best coine..thanks for sharing

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

Informative....I just love it sir...thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51