SGT Week #4! Steemit's got Talent - Here is my contest submission 🐒🐒📽️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hey Dtube and Steemit!

Steemit's got talent Week 4 just began again!
Come join in on the fun! Contest put on by @bambam808

Here is my entry for Week 4:

Acro Flow with Nirete

Watch SGT Week #4! Steemit's got Talent - Here is my contest submission ️ video on DTube



To vote for me on this weeks SGT
Click:
https://steemit.com/sgt/@bambam808/steemits-got-talent-season-1-week-4-has-begun-dont-miss-your-chance-to-win-and-qualify-for-sgt-eliminations-the-prizes-just-get

Scroll down to the comment section and upvote my comment in his post!
Vote for me ;)


Have an awesome and fun day!!
STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort:  

Good luck this week, I will be sure to vote for you @acromott !!!

You guys are crazy :D I always love the 'stunts' you do in your pictures! Love this.

Talk soon!

Risky! I love it. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28