๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜ŽDo you even lift(people), bro...? Why lift weights when you can lift people!๐Ÿ˜‚

in #dtube โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)



^ click to watch on DTUBE

As you all know, I love making acroyoga content for Steemit! We thought it would be funny to make a workout routine that involved lifting people instead of weights!๐Ÿ˜‚
Check out our funny video to see a different way to workout at your gym๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

@karensuestudios and I had a lot of fun making this video.
I hope it makes you laugh.

Have an awesome day!!
STEEM on my friends!
Thanks for all the love and support!!!
@acromott


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Agreed lift other people or yourself! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‰

That is the best way to work out and is so much fun!!!

Ha!Ha! Love the video, so creative and fun.
Thanks for sharing @acromott
Who needs weight gym?

yep That's right! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Yeah you have been lifting minnows like me for a while and thats so nice of you.... We minnows are inspired by your work here and our self esteem gets lifted up by interaction with guys like you...
You rock @acromott

Thanks buddy!! I appreciate all your awesome and nice comments!!

And I appreciate you answering...You know if you respond to a minnow's comment its a huge lift up for his moral, does not matter whether you upvote his comment or not(have been the case with me).
That's what I like about you the most, unlike most whales and dolphins on steemit you never hesitate to reply to a minnow. And this quality is called humbleness.
I saw many whales and dolphins treat minnows as contiguous infectious species and as if replying to there comments and visiting there blog will infect them..lol
Stay blessed my friend @acromott

This is a real exercise, you take beauty instead of weights

it is the best way to go! ;)
Thanks buddy!

I am sure it was fun.
I remember taking pictures one day on the beach when lifting my wife over my head. That was fun too, ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Fabulous one, so funny...

thanks buddy! :)

you are welcome dear!!

funny people or yourself!..nice sir.

we like to get goofy with it ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

hahaha thats a funny one acromott..best of luckโœŒโœŒโœŒ๐Ÿ˜’

I am glad you liked it! ๐Ÿ˜‰

thank you very much my dear

โœŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

When i was doing downtime we Made all kinds of different weights and restraints. Including EACH OTHER hahah. Mostly Shirts filled with 20x water bottles or more depending on the workout lol. good stuff.

I got a lot of fun watching your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78